Call us: 0345 305 2540
Our award winning services

Our award winning services


We know that our success is down to the customer service that we provide. At TaylorMade, if we haven’t found you a specific mortgage solution, tailored to your individual needs, then we haven’t done our job. Every one of our recommendations is ethical, compliant and affordable and we treat every customer fairly.

We aim to be as transparent as possible, explaining everything in plain, simple terms so you can make an informed decision. We think that’s the best way to operate and our customers seem to agree as seen in our testimonials.

Arrange a call back

Proud of
our ratings

Taylor Made Testimonials

Don't just take our word for it


We have a wealth of happy customers who can’t help but shout about our excellent services.

Excellent
121 Reviews
4.9 Rating

Mr & Mrs Cotney

Explained everything clearly, very informative.

03.07.2018

Mr & Mrs Whitehouse

Iain has been fantastic and explained everything in laymans terms. Very pleased with the service. Thank you.

26.06.2018

Mr & Mrs Cotney

Explained everything clearly, very informative.

03.07.2018

Mr & Mrs Whitehouse

Iain has been fantastic and explained everything in laymans terms. Very pleased with the service. Thank you.

26.06.2018

T Cawston

Very helpful, put at ease.

25.06.2018

Mr & Mrs Holt

You couldn’t have been more thorough! Thank you.

25.06.2018

Ms Marsden

Very friendly, helpful and professional. Explained everything well.

12.06.2018

Mr Menzies

Great service, friendly, informative and hassle free. Thank you Mike.

23.05.2018

Susan Parkinson

Excellent Service, would highly recommend

11.05.2018

July Leyland

Iain made me feel super confident in his ability and products. Highly recommend TaylorMade.

11.05.2018

Wendy Street

Brilliant Service. Plain talking and explaining pros and cons

11.05.2018

Laura Arthur

Mike is friendly and explains everything well and thoroughly and answers any questions you have to ensure you understand everything.

11.05.2018

Mrs J Atkins

Mark was very helpful, explained everything very well. Built us a great re mortgage with great savings.

27.04.2018

Mr & Mrs Turner

Pleased with the product Mark has found. Pleased with the fact all the legwork was done by someone with access to the best products/interest rates. Thanks.

23.04.2018

Mr Hargreaves

Excellent Service and would recommend again.

16.04.2018

Mrs Leech

He made the whole process so easy. Thanks.

10.04.2018

Mrs Routh

Very helpful, went through the process well.

09.04.2018

Julie Lodge

Fantastic service from beginning to end could not have done it without Mark took just 6 weeks, brilliant communication, excellent advisor , will be definitely using again when my 2 year mortgage is up for renewal.

01.04.2018

Annette Ryan

Excellent, Honest Polite service from day one up to completion of our remortgage. A very approachable gentleman. Nothing was to much trouble. Andrew was professional all the way through and kept us up to date along the way.

01.04.2018

Mr Smith

Mike was friendly and very informative understanding our financial needs.

23.03.2018

Mrs Kazi

The service provided has been excellent. Very polite and professional service.

22.03.2018

Mrs Day

Thank you for all your very clear advice; it was much appreciated.

19.03.2018

Mr Hulme

Good friendly service, not pushy service, would recommend.

15.03.2018

Mr & Mrs Gaughan

Very professional service.

14.03.2018

Mr Stott/Mrs Atkin

Iain was very helpful and gave us good advice and he was friendly.

13.03.2018

Mrs McCabe

Comprehensive and well explained advice. Really happy with outcome.

12.03.2018

Mrs Brown

Iain was a great help and explained things well.

09.03.2018

Mr & Mrs Beman

Very helpful and professional service, would be happy to recommend to family & friends.

09.03.2018

Mr Johston, Miss Jesson

Excellent service, very friendly manner. Would strongly recommend to everyone.

05.03.2018

Mr & Mrs Haywood

A high quality service we received.

05.03.2018

Miss Lawton

Very Informative friendly advice.

02.03.2018

Joanne Hope

Mark Liebert explained everything brilliantly and was very helpful.

28.02.2018

Mr Walker

Very happy with Mick :)

27.02.2018

Joanne Swaby

Great service, made everything so easy for me. Will always use your services again. So helpful and relaxed

27.02.2018

James Allen

Very good.

23.02.2018

Mrs & Mrs Szymonowicz

Very Informative, developed trust, friendly – would recommend the service – and will!

19.02.2018

Mrs W. Wolstencroft

Many thanks Mark for getting me a really good deal and explaining it all to me so well.

16.02.2018

Mr Pealing

Simplified complex information very well to help understand.

15.02.2018

V Warhurst

Very helpful and clear.

12.02.2018

P Campbell

Very professional and easy to talk to.

09.02.2018

Mr Denton

I don’t think you can improve on your advisor professionalism, thank you. Keep up the high standards.

09.02.2018

Mr Kennedy

Great Service. Very enjoyable and helpful.

30.01.2018

Mr & Mrs Kelly

Excellent Service.

29.01.2018

K Ravenhill

Our mortgage advisor was extremely thorough, professional at all times and friendly. Would recommend to all.

26.01.2018

Mr & Mrs Butcher

Mike was very friendly and down to earth which made it very easy for us to ask questions and discuss matters. We also felt we could ask anything.

22.01.2018

Mr Hadwin

I was really pleased with the mortgage offer Richard came up with.

17.01.2018

Mr & Mrs Mayat

Explained in detail, very professional, not at all pushy. Very glad to meet Mike, made our life very easy to make a decision in his second visit. A*****

17.01.2018

Mrs Owen

Everything was explained to the point, excellent service.

09.01.2018

Mr Freeman

An excellent service.

09.01.2018

Mrs Crampin

Really friendly and helpful advisor. Made us feel at ease and reassured us.

03.01.2018

Mr Warrand

Happy I found TaylorMade Finance.

21.12.2017

Mrs Abbott

Excellent advice and service provided, more than happy with the end result.

19.12.2017

J Furnival

Happy with all Mark has gone through with me. Peace of mind.

14.12.2017

Mrs Lazar-Ebb

Very polite and well mannered – the main reason I chose a lifetime service and not a one off.

13.12.2017

Julie Daintith

Mike was extremely thorough and helpful with all my enquiries, kept to his promises in terms of timescales as well as keeping me informed. Thank you!!!

12.12.2017

Miss Charley

Very pleased with advice and service provided.

11.12.2017

Mr McKinlay

A very clear service.

08.12.2017

Mr McGuinness

We found Richard to be really helpful and would recommend him to family & friends.

24.11.2017

Mrs Gray

Mark has been a very friendly person and explained everything to us clearly and has given us good advice.

17.11.2017

Mrs King

Service was perfect.

17.11.2017

Mr & Mrs Willoughby

Richard explained and delivered a very professional service. He has a very approachable manner.

17.11.2017

Ms S Bentley

Mike was very reliable and made me feel comfortable.

15.11.2017

Ms C Lackenby

Excellent service, informative/friendly, very helpful, very pleased with the mortgage offered.

10.11.2017

Mr S Hurst

Iain was very friendly and understood what I needed.

10.11.2017

Miss Swaby

Very pleasant and helpful. Home visits to fit in with our unsociable hours at work.

09.11.2017

Mrs Harmer

Very professional service.

08.11.2017

Ms M Ibanez-Call

Richard was wonderful, Friendly and accommodating.

08.11.2017

Ms J Patterson

Why haven’t I met this Company before 110%, Overwhelmed 200%, so easy and explained on laymans terms.

03.11.2017

Mr Townsend

Friendly approach, great attitude and very informative.

03.11.2017

Ms R Mackenzie

From the first call to the second visit, everything has been very clear and concise. Very happy with the service I have received. I am very happy with the advisor, I don’t like dealing with mortgages but this has been excellent.

30.10.2017

Mr Ridsdale

We were reassured from the start and made to feel really comfortable.

28.10.2017

Mr & Mrs Eastwood

Very well mannered, explained everything required.

27.10.2017

Miss Cooke

Very friendly service – took the stress out of re-mortgaging.

16.10.2017

Mr Taylor

Very helpful, clear and understanding of my needs

16.10.2017

Miss Millan

Richard was excellent. Really thorough and helpful.

14.10.2017

Mr & Mrs Collier

Richard was truly brilliant. He made us realise what we had been missing out on by not using your services before. Really pleased with his level of knowledge.

13.10.2017

Mr & Mrs Gurney

Mike is a credit to your company.

06.10.2017

Miss Fahy

Everyone we spoke to was helpful. Richard made us feel comfortable throughout all our appointments.

06.10.2017

Mr Clulow

Richard is an excellent advisor.

06.10.2017

Mrs Gaspar

Brilliant service, efficient and thorough.

06.10.2017

Mr Dean

Very helpful, very pleased that they understood our circumstances and helped no end.

06.10.2017

Miss Moore

Very happy with the service provided

05.10.2017

Mr Blackham

Very helpful & Informative.

29.09.2017

Mr Akhtar

I am happy with the service provided so far. On time on both appointments.

29.09.2017

Mr Haigh

Very satisfied with the service. Many thanks.

28.09.2017

Mr Symes

Very pleasant and informative.

27.09.2017

Mr & Mrs Fraser

Provided a great, professional service, given financial reassurance for the future.

26.09.2017

Mr Spooner

Friendly service at a convenient time, I’m very impressed.

26.09.2017

Mr & Mrs Miller

Very thorough & helpful, can’t fault.

25.09.2017

Miss Griffiths & Mr Leigh

Very helpful and understanding. Would recommend highly.

25.09.2017

Mrs McGrath

I found Mike to be very professional and helpful.

20.09.2017

Mr & Mrs Agnew

Very clear and understanding of the situation.

18.09.2017

Mr Blackburn

Excellent

14.09.2017

Mr & Mrs McFarland

Mike was fully profound and very good at explaining everything.

14.09.2017

Mr & Mrs Leacock

Excellent and informative service.

12.09.2017

Mr Jenner

Very friendly and easy to get on with.

08.09.2017

Miss Shipley & Miss Bennett

Happy with service.

07.09.2017

Mrs Heyworth

Pleasant experience.

07.09.2017

Mr Stallworthy

Mark was very informative and explained things ultra clearly.

21.08.2017

Mr Hewson

Excellent Financial Advice, a pleasure talking to Mr Illingworth.

14.08.2017

Mr & Mrs Yeadon

A great service, Iain is an asset to your business.

07.08.2017

Miss Mizon

Richard was very friendly and helpful. He explained everything clearly and easy to understand.

02.08.2017

Mr & Mrs Hackett

Advisor was thorough with advice and explanations to my questions asked.

27.07.2017

Mr Lomas

Very happy with everything, good advice.

26.07.2017

Mr & Mrs Baguley

Richard was very patient when discussing our options he helped ease our concerns and ensured we understood everything

24.07.2017

Miss Webber

Very helpful & polite.

21.07.2017

Mr Hussain

I think the process was clear and the advisor made me feel very comfortable in explaining the process in depth.

20.07.2017

Mr Fecenko & Mrs Fecenkova

I am really happy about the solution Ian found for us and for his very kind and clear explanation.

19.07.2017

Ms Warhurst

I am happy with the service provided. Mike has been friendly and kept in touch throughout.

17.07.2017

Mr Kay & Miss Halliwell

Everything as far as service was Fantastic. Richard was so good at explaining the full plan etc. and he is so professional and great to get along with in person. Fantastic. Thank you.

17.07.2017

Mr & Mrs Atkinson

Well presented & very clear.

14.07.2017

Mr & Mrs Dyson

Great service. Very happy.

13.07.2017

Ms C Stewart

Excellent service, informative meetings with great result. Will be recommending to friends.

13.07.2017

Mrs McLean

I am very satisfied with the advice and the product advised on.

12.07.2017

Mr & Mrs Hooper

We feel 100% wiser and thankful for the advice given.

12.07.2017

Mr & Mrs Eley

Richard was very friendly & helpful.

07.07.2017

Mrs D Hardy

Darren was polite and friendly. He listened to me and understood what I needed. He very quickly found me a great product.

13.01.2017

Mrs S Mylchreest

Warm, friendly, informative service. Clean, clear delivery of products needed to enable financial decisions to be made.

13.01.2017

Mr & Mrs J O’Hara

Richard was extremely helpful and informative. We also found him to be personable and friendly.

13.01.2017

Mr M Gregory

Darren has been extra helpful in his assistance with this mortgage offer to date.

13.01.2017

Ms J Hunt

Been thoroughly impressed. Already recommended you to 6 friends!

13.01.2017

Steve and Nancy

The ‘face to face’ service and level of advice provided by TaylorMade Finance was second to none and our new house purchase completed very quickly.

12.01.2017

Dean and Rachel

As a first time buyer, I did not have a clue what I was doing.  TaylorMade Finance were there every step of the way. Making the process smooth and painless. Thank you for helping me buy my first house, I couldn’t have done it without you.

12.01.2017

1/21
Leave a testimonial

Leave us a testimonial


If you have used TaylorMade Finance for any one of our services, we’d love to hear from you. We love to know what we’re getting right and to continue to deliver the best service as possible, it’s helpful to know where we could improve. You can rate and review us below.

Rate & Review

Talk to us

If you're unsure and need some advice just give us a call, our expert team of advisers are available to help you choose the mortgage that is right for you.

0345 305 2540 info@taylormade-finance.co.uk

By clicking on the above link you will be leaving the regulated site of TaylorMade Finance Ltd. TaylorMade Finance Ltd is not responsible for the accuracy of the information contained within the linked site.

Where you have a complaint or dispute with us and we are unable to resolve this to your satisfaction then we are obliged to offer you the Financial Ombudsman Service to help resolve this. Please see the following link for further details: http://financial-ombudsman.org.uk

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.

For mortgages we can be paid by commission, or a fee of usually 1% of the loan amount.

TaylorMade Finance Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

The Financial Conduct Authority does not regulate Will Writing and some aspects of estate planning. Buy-to-Let Mortgages and Secured Loans.

The guidance and/or advice contained within the website is subject to the UK regulatory regime and is therefore primarily targeted at customers in the UK.